I’m streaking!

Image

I’m late in the game, but I’ve committed to the #RWRunStreak – running at least one mile every day through the holidays.

And yes, even Christmas!

Yes, even if it’s a blizzard!

Yesterday was Day 1 for me, and although I got home late from work, hungry and tired, there was no option to wimp out. I slipped on my running gear and ran 5 km. I came home a new person.

This is going to be awesome! (Am I insane?)

Published by

April C

Writer, editor and mom in Saint John, NB.

One thought on “I’m streaking!”

Leave a Reply

